Up Next

Schedule TBA

Latest Results

Vado Speedway Park11/18/2023NMMRA Sprints
Full Results

Point Standings

NMMRA-New Mexico Motor Racing Association Scheduleas of 11/18/2023
Full Points


2011 NMMRA

NMMRA 2011 Season

NMMRA 2011 Season

This video goes through several NMMRA non-wing sprint car races and pictures throughout the 2011 racing season. Congratulations to Bo Baker for winning the 2011 NMMRA Championship.

Forgot Password?